Calendar

Date Event
Thursday 14 September 2017 Yr 11 Parents Evening
Thursday 21 September 2017 Open Evening
Wednesday 1 November 2017 Meet the Tutors (Yr 7)
Thursday 16 November 2017 Certificate Evening (Yr 11 leavers 2016/17)
Wednesday 29 November 2017 Yr 10 Parents Evening
Monday 4 December 2017 INSET Day
Tuesday 12 December 2017 Yr 9 Parents Evening
Thursday 18 January 2018 Yr 11 Parents Evening
Tuesday 30 January 2018 Yr 7 Parents Evening
Monday 5 March 2018 INSET Day
Thursday 8 March 2018 Yr 8 Pathways Evening
Wednesday 21 March 2018 Yr 8 Parents Evening
Tuesday 27 March 2018 Yr 11 Parents Evening
Wednesday 2 May 2018 Yr 9 Parents Evening
Thursday 24 May 2018 Yr 10 Parents Evening
Thursday 14 June 2018 INSET
Thursday 21 June 2018 Sports Day (TBC)
Wednesday 27 June 2018 Prizegiving Evening
Tuesday 3 July 2018 New Parents Evening
Monday 23 July 2018 INSET Day
Tuesday 24 July 2018 INSET Day