Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term
Start Dates Friday 1st September INSET DAY
  Monday 4th September Yr 7s only return to school
  Tuesday 5th September All students return to school
End Date Friday 22nd December (Half Day – students to finish at 12.30pm)
Half Term Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October
Spring Term
Start Date Monday 8th January
End Date Thursday 29th March (Friday 30th Bank Holiday Good Friday)
Half Term Monday 12th – Friday 16th February
Summer Term
Start Date Monday 1th April
End Date Friday 20th July
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
 Please note that further INSET day dates are yet to be confirmed