Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term
Start Date Monday 2 September INSET Day
Tuesday 3 September New Yr 7 only
Wednesday 4 September All year groups in school
End Date Friday 20 December
Half Term Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November
Spring Term
Start Date Monday 6 January
End date Friday 3 April
Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Summer Term
Start Date Monday 20 April
End date Friday 17 July
Half Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
INSET Days
Monday 2 September
Friday 20 September
Tuesday 26 November
Monday 9 December
Friday 20 March
Friday 19 June
Thursday 2 July
Monday 20 – Tuesday 21 July